Jean-Ann Korona​

5th Grade

​jkorona@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 523

Parkhurst Academy

(321) 259-1590

3550 W Eau Gallie Blvd

Melbourne, Florida 32934

 

Adaptive Learning Elementary School Faculty

Stephanie Lanier

3rd Grade

​slanier@parkhurst.org

Marisol Gonzales​

3rd Grade

​mxgonzales@parkhurst.org

Chrissy Barrera

Kindergarten / 1st / 2nd

​cbarrera@parkhurst.org

Helen Richter
3rd Grade

​hrichter@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 521

Lucy Wright​

​4th Grade

​lwright@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 530

Ashley Hargraves

Kindergarten / 1st / 2nd

​ahargraves@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 511