Milagrito Roque​

5th Grade

​mroque@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 523

Marcy Nix​

​4th Grade

​mnix@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 520

Adaptive Learning Elementary School Faculty

Helen Richter
3rd Grade

​hrichter@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 521

Stephanie Lanier

3rd Grade

​slanier@parkhurst.org

Chrissy Barrera

Kindergarten / 1st / 2nd

​cbarrera@parkhurst.org

Parkhurst Academy

(321) 259-1590

3550 W Eau Gallie Blvd

Melbourne, Florida 32934

 

Marisol Gonzales​

4th Grade

​mxgonzales@parkhurst.org

Ashley Hargraves

Kindergarten / 1st / 2nd

​ahargraves@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 511