Joy Perez

Mathematics

jperez@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​229

Adaptive Learning Middle & High School Faculty

Ellonia Champagne

English

echampagne@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​504

Stephen Love

Bible

slove@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​226

Joseph Browder​

​Social Sciences

jbrowder@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​​502

Debbie Schelich

6th Grade Assistant

dschelich@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​524

Ron Wilcox

Bible

​​rwilcox@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. 
​529

Shayla Felicien

6th Grade

sfelicien@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​531

Maritza Rivera

Science & Mathematics

mrivera@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. 522

Bonnie Browder​

​Science & Mathematics

​bbrowder@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​503

Parkhurst Academy

(321) 259-1590

3550 W Eau Gallie Blvd

Melbourne, Florida 32934