Parkhurst Academy

(321) 259-1590

3550 W Eau Gallie Blvd

Melbourne, Florida 32934

 

Larry Roselle III

Adaptive Learning Principal

lroselle@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 403


Monica Barnes

Fine Arts Coordinator

mbarnes@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​501

Coach Harold Dorgeloh 

Athletic Coordinator

athletics@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 120​​

Shelley Willms

Traditional Elementary School Principal

swillms@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. 401

Julie Austin

Traditional Middle & High School Principal

jaustin@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 402


Brent Pichard 

Business Manager

bpichard@parkhurst.org

Eric Austin

Board President/
Superintendent


Rose Mazella

WING Coordinator

rmazella@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​517

​Meg Torres

Adaptive Learning  Assistant Principal

mtorres@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 527


Sorines Lopez

Director of Student Services

and Spiritual Development

slopez@parkhurst.org

Telephone ext: 406

Administration

Austin Green

Director of Admissions

agreen@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​408