Stephen Love
Executive Skills

slove@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​226


Marisol Gonzales

Chorus

mxgonzales@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. (Float)

Anna Monzon
​​Foreign Language & Art​
amonzon@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​519


Elective Faculty

Jenny Welte

Yearbook

jwelte@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​528

Joyce Wichmann

Agriculture

jwchmann@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​(Float)

Jeff​ Fier​o

Foreign Language

jfiero@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​​508

Carol Hunt

Textile Arts

chunt@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​512

Monica Barnes

Art / Music / Drama

mbarnes@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​501

Ruth Smith

​Art​

rsmith@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​526

Jacob Austin
Physical Education, Music, Art, & STEM

jeaustin@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​(Float)


Parkhurst Academy

(321) 259-1590

3550 W Eau Gallie Blvd

Melbourne, Florida 32934

 

Ellonia Champagne

Creative Writing

echampagne@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. 504

Kristin Kilmer

Robotics

kkilmer@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​514

Harold Dorgeloh​

​Physical Education

athletics@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. ​120

Maj. Ron Wilcox, Ret.

Army Military Cadet Corps.

​​rwilcox@parkhurst.org
Telephone Ext. 
​529