Parkhurst Academy

(321) 259-1590

3550 W Eau Gallie Blvd

Melbourne, Florida 32934

 

Jesse Biron 

Administrative Assistant

jbiron@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 420

Penny Castor

Custodial Services

pcastor@parkhurst.org

Jeffrey Aiken 

Security Services

jaiken@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 400

Support Staff

Paul Peirce

Information Technology Coordinator

ppeirce@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 405

Cristina Cabral

Extended Day Program

Thomas Gonzales

Custodial Services

tgonzales@parkhurst.org

Gordon Teachworth 

Security Services

gteachworth@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 400

LaShawnda Golida 

Office Coordinator

lgolida@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 400

Teresa Murphy

Accounts Receivable

tmurphy@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 407