Parkhurst Academy

(321) 259-1590

3550 W Eau Gallie Blvd

Melbourne, Florida 32934

 

Zahira Love

5th Grade

zlove@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​515

Jacob Austin

Art, PE, Music, Stem Science

jeaustin@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​​(Float)

Traditional Elementary School Faculty

Kristine Jones

1st Grade

kjones@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 513

Krystal Ellig

2nd Grade

kellig@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. 507

Kathryn Dobring

​Kindergarten

​kdobring@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext. 506

Karen Catlow 

Kindergarten Assistant

​kcatlow@parkhurst.org

​Telephone Ext.104

Arleen D'Avis 

3rd Grade

adavis@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​505

Justina Marshall

4th Grade

jmarshall@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​516

Lisa Gonzales 

3rd Grade Assistant

lgonzales@parkhurst.org

Telephone Ext. ​510